Sheep Discuss Obama Care…..

Bertha is snarfing over the passing of Obama Care. She is unhappy that now she will have to pay fines if she chooses not to pay into this plan. This means she must forgo her usual implant revamping, no more tushy pads, waxings and eye brow and nose hair threadings. She will have to forgo her nail appointment, pedicures for her hooves as this is no longer covered. She is really upset that she can’t attend the pilates class for those who want to do chandelier aerobics. Well Bertha, nothing is perfect.

Humans are mad too, as they see this as forced healthcare, can you imagine? The idea! The president was trying to offer a healthcare plan for those who lost it. What was he thinking? Didn’t he realize the public had fallen into this malaise, accepting mediocrity, and lack of caring by congress for its people? For Shame! It was OK for foody named mistresses to get the morning after pill, gotta have that. But for the masses to have the option to buy into a plan that offers them to health care? Baggies and the GOP are just passing a diamond over it. For them to pass anything takes a lot of senna tablets. But for them to be passing a diamond over this, well it has got to be painful.

It is true not all will be covered under this plan, like Bertha. It is also true that unless you are too rich to qualify for medicaid, but too poor to live? You will still be in ca ca as you won’t qualify for the grants needed to pay for this. This is where senators are suppose to say, ” Ok, we will give up our mistresses, and yachts, and memberships to the chi chi country clubs to pay for this.” Like we said, to get them to pay for anything will take the mother of all enemas. Forget Fundy congressmen or women. Not going to happen. They want you women to be barefoot and pregnant and obedient. Bertha is giving the middle paw to this. She does not do that look very well.

This is really a power grab that was blocked and clocked by the Obama people. Slam, right in the clapper with a pair of spikes. Ouch, that had to hurt. But it is not all bad people, you had to have some kind of coverage right? This forces corporations to pay for you. Then again, it also makes you their butt monkeys. Bertha, are you a butt monkey? She is mooning me, so I take that as a big NO. Eh, so the already employed will have to pay a bit more, like you already are getting wonderful breaks. I don’t think so. They are vetching as the poor will finally get care. Is this not the same bus we all ride on? Puppy thinks it is, and I agree. They won’t let you have single payer, so this is better than nothing. Or is it?

What exactly will be covered and what won’t be? We get it, no bot ox or butt implants.Though boob jobs are covered under this plan as they qualify for replacements due to mastectomy. That is cool, I get it. But no nose jobs unless you snore like Henrietta, and break wind like Puppy. He is holding a poster that says too much information, he wants to sue under the Heepa Act. He claims I just violated his rights to privacy. Well, produce does lead to the trots. I’m just sayin.

Folks, you can’t expect everything to be perfect or free.   You already knew they would tax you to death elsewhere, so you won’t even know if it is for this or not. Hey, someone has to pay the bill for that war. China, yes, they could do it, but then, do you really want to be their slaves? Already we have issues with call centers, you know this. Do you really want Dung to be your boss? Oh right, he already is. Yeah, little guy, no teeth, bad hair and breath like snarl. Bertha says that is his B.O. Hmmmm, on a clear day, you may want to breathe down wind of him. That is a baggie? It is not Dung?  You could have fooled us, they are so similar.

Romney will probably try to change the law and let you suffer, and be his butt monkey. I don’t see the guy offering up any sort of plan to help the poor. Bertha said they have health care where he is from. Really, that plan that covers only the wealthy is a plan at all? Sew your way to a better gall bladder. Nah, I think I will take a pass.

The bottom line is this, no body gets out alive.

About cruisepuppy7452a

50/D/F, who is a college grad, former associate producer/marketing agent for an indy film co. I have also worked as a caterer/chef. Currently in the process of writing 2 books, one humor and the other is a cookbook. What makes me tick is fighting for the little guy. Nothing makes my more angry than a bully who attacks the elderly, disabled, poor, middle class or unemployed. Some question my sanity or motives. I am totally sane, and my motives are pure. I do what is right, I give back and try to help make this world a better place for all. Ted Kennedy once called my ideas crazy and that was when I knew I was on the right track. Apparently he only did so to those whom he respected. As payback to him and his family I will continue to fight for the little guy, until someone tells me a sheep has replaced me. Only then, as I respect sheep, they are good people. My blog is to discuss issues, question everything and get people asking questions and thinking outside of the box. I am a defender of the people, thier rights and civil liberties and will continue the good fight until nobody is seen as bad, evil, perverse, or other. Its the same bus, there is no first class, . Its your choice. Back to the sheep. Like the sheep in my novel, I am laid back, easy going, have a sense of humor and am easily entertained. Some expect the ususal nonsense. Read the blog and it becomes apparent who I am. I do hope to one day run for political office. I have seen what ego does, how power and money corrupt, and religion can cause harm
This entry was posted in Political Rants by Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

