Sheep ATTACK!!!!!!!!

Ann Romney wants us to think she gets the working class woman, the poor, over worked, underpaid, barely surviving mothers, single mothers and fathers. We dont’ think so. Sheep know the little princess has never walked in our shoes, tried to get a job in a tough job market, struggled to put food on the table, keep utilitiy bills paid, pay for a child’s education, healthcare, meds for elderly parents. Ann, you are not a good liar.

We suppose she thinks becuase she was the stay at home mom, she should get the support of sheep. Helloooo, Bertha was a stay at home sheep, and trust us, it took a long time for her to afford the knock offs, much less any real designer attire. Only after years of working as a stuggling single sheep with kids to raise did she ever earn enough to live the dream. She did the unthinkable to pay for her kids clothes and food. Where do you suppose she learned to ride the pole? Bertha, you were a stripper? She is winking at us. We get it sister, you did what few woman would do for your kids.

Puppy is outraged as he refuses to feel the least big sorry for this dame. Puppy watched as his owner struggled to keep food on the table, travel long distances for work, lived in squalor, in old out of date clothes; just to keep food on the table for her kids. That is a sacrifice princess never had to make.

Worrying about botox for the armpits is not a struggle, keeping your 12 adopted kids in fancy cars, with trust funds to pay for thier implants, fake tans, horse farms, is not a struggle. Sorry Princess, but women everywhere are about to give you the middle paw. Henrietta and Bertha are mooning you. But hey, we know you are appealing to the suzy cream cheeze dames who worship the great Oprah Winfrey. Sure, they will back you. They would also back a horse. Bleach does that you know.

While many mothers struggle waiting tables, working retail that pays nothing, run entire floors on a hoospital ward with no sleep, food, or breaks, while they bust thier behinds, missing out on thier family events, kids first steps? We honor and respect those women. Bertha and puppy look up to those women and offer solidarity sisters. We know who you are and are backing you all the way ladies.

This dame is not to be trusted or believed. Raised with a silver foot in her mouth and pretending to suffer is just a slap in the face to all working women who are decent and not liars. Moaning at the country club to those other broads with foody names, over who has the best Lilly white maids? Can you say BIGOTS? Or the ones who try to out do each other with their trips to the Cayman’s? Hiding assets much ladies? Disgusting.

Working women repeat after me, I will not buy this fake’s lies. I refuse to support anyone who never cleaned a toilet, washed a dish, pumped her own gas, worked killer hours, just for a meager pay check. I will not allow her to represent me or my family. She is not someone we want to know.

About cruisepuppy7452a

50/D/F, who is a college grad, former associate producer/marketing agent for an indy film co. I have also worked as a caterer/chef. Currently in the process of writing 2 books, one humor and the other is a cookbook. What makes me tick is fighting for the little guy. Nothing makes my more angry than a bully who attacks the elderly, disabled, poor, middle class or unemployed. Some question my sanity or motives. I am totally sane, and my motives are pure. I do what is right, I give back and try to help make this world a better place for all. Ted Kennedy once called my ideas crazy and that was when I knew I was on the right track. Apparently he only did so to those whom he respected. As payback to him and his family I will continue to fight for the little guy, until someone tells me a sheep has replaced me. Only then, as I respect sheep, they are good people. My blog is to discuss issues, question everything and get people asking questions and thinking outside of the box. I am a defender of the people, thier rights and civil liberties and will continue the good fight until nobody is seen as bad, evil, perverse, or other. Its the same bus, there is no first class, . Its your choice. Back to the sheep. Like the sheep in my novel, I am laid back, easy going, have a sense of humor and am easily entertained. Some expect the ususal nonsense. Read the blog and it becomes apparent who I am. I do hope to one day run for political office. I have seen what ego does, how power and money corrupt, and religion can cause harm
This entry was posted in Political Rants by Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

