Sheep are Nobody’s Bitch….

I just heard that Mitt Romney got the endorsement of both W and his father. OK, we sheep can deal with that, but when we heard that Satan also endorsed him? We just cried. He is now Satan’s BEAAAATCH. Meaning he has to watch over his shoulder all the time, and for god sakes, he cannot go bird hunting with him. Just say NO Mitt.

Sheep are nobody’s fools and for sure we are nobody’s bitch. Nobody owns us, tells us what to do, how to think, act, or behave. Roots is over and the farmers were given the boot. Sheep have our own minds and we know what we will put up with. Bertha knows that when she wants to go our on the town, only she can dress herself. When Puppy needs his fix, he goes to the produce mart and buys what he needs, some dip for later and kills two birds with one turnip.

There is a problem with being someone’s bitch that sheep do not like. For starters, you are never again your own person. You sell your soul to the devil for a fast buck, or promotion and you never are respected again. But worse, they own you. They own your behind, your boobs, you no longer have the right to think, speak your mind, just say NO.

Mitt, what were you thinking? Oy if only he had taken the time to have a romp with carrots to clear his mind. Puppy said it does wonders for him. Bertha said she would have gladly given him a floor show to smack some sense into him. Of course he may have been brain damaged and blind afterwards, but it might have been worth it.

Henrietta said Satan is just sitting back on his perch, waiting. He and his shit eating grin are sipping fine scotch, and preparing the puppet strings. Not even Gepetto can help him now. You will see him speak like Satan, act like Satan, do things only Satan would do to our troops and economy.

People thought he was gone with the loss of the election. HA, He thought he had the soul of Obamma too but he forgot, “O”boy is street. Nobody tells him what to do. The boy has game. Romney may have money but he will never have game. Puppy has game, Bertha has game, Romney is just his BEAAATCH. He will always only be his bitch. Doctors had their chance too. Satan whispered in their ears….” I know where you live.” They had no choice but to give him that heart. It’s amazing what can make some people go against their ethics. We think that he also offered up a hunting trip. We all know what happened with that one.

Mitt, all we can say is…. You should have had the romp with carrots.    

About cruisepuppy7452a

50/D/F, who is a college grad, former associate producer/marketing agent for an indy film co. I have also worked as a caterer/chef. Currently in the process of writing 2 books, one humor and the other is a cookbook. What makes me tick is fighting for the little guy. Nothing makes my more angry than a bully who attacks the elderly, disabled, poor, middle class or unemployed. Some question my sanity or motives. I am totally sane, and my motives are pure. I do what is right, I give back and try to help make this world a better place for all. Ted Kennedy once called my ideas crazy and that was when I knew I was on the right track. Apparently he only did so to those whom he respected. As payback to him and his family I will continue to fight for the little guy, until someone tells me a sheep has replaced me. Only then, as I respect sheep, they are good people. My blog is to discuss issues, question everything and get people asking questions and thinking outside of the box. I am a defender of the people, thier rights and civil liberties and will continue the good fight until nobody is seen as bad, evil, perverse, or other. Its the same bus, there is no first class, . Its your choice. Back to the sheep. Like the sheep in my novel, I am laid back, easy going, have a sense of humor and am easily entertained. Some expect the ususal nonsense. Read the blog and it becomes apparent who I am. I do hope to one day run for political office. I have seen what ego does, how power and money corrupt, and religion can cause harm
This entry was posted in Political Rants by Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

