Sheep Offer the Following Observations, Pay Attention

Is it us or have humans chosen to worship celebrities? You have elevated them to hero-worship for doing nothing or next to nothing. They recieve special treatment no normal mortal  receives. For what?

The dog thinks its due to their floatation devices, implants and enough botox to launch the QE2. Status for being. Bertha was once in a four star hotel and observed the following, take notes. The moment a very buxom, bubbly blonde entered the room fell silent. That same moment Bertha entered, minus the blonde, though very buxom, people ignored her. The bimbo had no idea how to register for her room key, depended on her assistant to speak for her. The concierge literally fell over himself trying to kiss her bottom. Bertha went to arrange for her room key and the staff ignored her. In fact, they were so rude, not only did they stare, but they stated no animals allowed. Bertha being Bertha, looked around, then at the blonde. Out of her mouth came the following, ” I only see one”, then pointed her hoof at her. The blonde’s dog snapped and Bertha snapped back.

The staff threw the key at her and sent her packing. This sent the poor dear into a frenzy, wig flying and tits going askew. Nobody throws a key at that sheep. She snarfed, and while walking to her room, managed to get a chomp into the bimbo’s backside. To her non surprise, it exploded. People stared, laughed and Bertha shook her head. We digress. Our point is this, celebs are no better than anyone else, including sheep. Why then do you all faun over them? The dog has a theory.

Everyone deserves to be treated equally, no matter who they are, what they have or do not have. If they want implants, floatation devices, Botox, and dare we say it? Fake Tans? If they do not have the insurance to cover them, but need them, they too should be eligible, and not ignored. Humans offer care for far less to the rich and famous, but not mere mortals. Why? What did humans ever do to you?

Could it be some get fleas, while some do not, some get disease, and some don’t, others get the mange, while many do not. That should not keep them from qualifying for care. When a way ward terrier came down with the mange, lost weight, his memory went sideways, and his beautiful fur began to fall, people shunned him. When an afghan hound did the same, it was how may we help you? What do you need? Talk about a double standard….That is just wrong.

Sheep see all humans as equal, and will not worship celebrities. We do not care how well they wear the latest frou frou du jour, they are only mortals and do not deserve special treatment. Henrietta and the dog are giving me a high-five. Right back at ya, I could not agree with you more.

About cruisepuppy7452a

50/D/F, who is a college grad, former associate producer/marketing agent for an indy film co. I have also worked as a caterer/chef. Currently in the process of writing 2 books, one humor and the other is a cookbook. What makes me tick is fighting for the little guy. Nothing makes my more angry than a bully who attacks the elderly, disabled, poor, middle class or unemployed. Some question my sanity or motives. I am totally sane, and my motives are pure. I do what is right, I give back and try to help make this world a better place for all. Ted Kennedy once called my ideas crazy and that was when I knew I was on the right track. Apparently he only did so to those whom he respected. As payback to him and his family I will continue to fight for the little guy, until someone tells me a sheep has replaced me. Only then, as I respect sheep, they are good people. My blog is to discuss issues, question everything and get people asking questions and thinking outside of the box. I am a defender of the people, thier rights and civil liberties and will continue the good fight until nobody is seen as bad, evil, perverse, or other. Its the same bus, there is no first class, . Its your choice. Back to the sheep. Like the sheep in my novel, I am laid back, easy going, have a sense of humor and am easily entertained. Some expect the ususal nonsense. Read the blog and it becomes apparent who I am. I do hope to one day run for political office. I have seen what ego does, how power and money corrupt, and religion can cause harm
This entry was posted in Political Rants by Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

