Things Sheep Notice, Namely Teabaggers

Is it me or have humans forgotten what the term tea baggers means? Hello, a tea bag situation? If It was me, I would seriously change the name of my organization. That is just wrong. Bertha had a tea bag situation once, had to hold her nose. That comment came out during a press conference, totally too much information.

This group, made up of working class people mean well, but are a bit challenged. Sheep know what a challenge is,  ever try to go through airport security without being exposed? Have they seen the Crying Game? If not, they have now. TSA’s, don’t you just love them?  It’s funny to see the expressions on the faces of the workers when they see us in all our glory. Paybacks, sometimes are just worth it. I digress.

It’s not that this group wants the impossible. They want what any human wants or needs, it’s just in their approach and attitude. If a sheep wants to obtain the impossible, they go to the source. If a tea bagger wants it, they resort to name calling, shooting people, very unkind, targeting groups whom they see as wrong. (See the beginning of this rant). In some cases members are of religious groups extolling the virtues of celibacy. They use a term that  sexually references an act or situation no man or woman wants to visit. The tea bag, not celibacy. And They call us perverts?  

Sheep have no issue with gay people, trans gendered or other. What one does in the bedroom is private, and we do not go there. Tea baggers have this need to not only become voyeurs, but have the temerity to criticise others technique. You bad little boys. It’s ok to take on a mistress, cat or do the mattress mambo with the maid. Gays, or dems cannot do the same, marry or divorce? Have they seen the parties? Wonderful. Though the after glow does fade. Digressing.

They want women to go back to the stone age, barefoot and pregnant. Sheep do not do barefoot or pregnant. If you misbehave you have to raise the offspring. This sheep is liable to give them a bottle of scotch and graze. I would not be a good parent.  They cannot have it both ways. They want kids to behave, but then if they don’t? They do not want to pay for them. In fact, they do not like to pay for anything. Are they demanding, much?  This sheep would never allow that. If a politico wants to date me, he pays for everything. Designer all the way.    

Then there are the bigots of the group. They hate anyone or thing who is remotely different. When you belong to such a group, they have already set that bar quite low. Some of their leaders hide behind the name of the organization to allow others to do their dirty work. For shame, That is like having a cat lead innocent sheep to the barn where they neuter us. It just isn’t done. You cannot trust cats, they are sneaky.

So the question remains, how do they get what they want, reduce government involvement, and be seen as normal? Normal went out the window a long time ago. There is nothing normal about a group who sees things. Yes, the fanatics of the group assume if it’s not in the bible, it cannot be. Their need to get to the after life comes with a dangerous price for all. Sheep have seen the after life, at least I think that is what we saw when we were neutered. If not, it was a serious case of shock and crossed eyes.

It’s not that sheep hate these people, we just wonder is all. Their intentions to get better pay, fewer demands by government or its involvement has its merits. But they cannot go around telling others who they should be, how to live, or what rights they are entitled to.  Cats tried that back in Germany, it didn’t go over well with the people. They were seen as beasts, holy terrors, evil. Thus their reputation. Is it any wonder why they cannot be trusted to this day?   

Thankfully the world is a big place and there is room for all kinds of people, even Teabaggers. But if I was the leader? I would seriously find another term to use.. What did drinking tea ever do to them? Bertha says it gave her the toots. I know, bad humor.  Meh, so they poured tea into the harbor. Perhaps had the leaders given the people what was needed, nobody would be complaining now. The problem is, you cannot always have it both ways. Sheep can, but that is for a different rant.

About cruisepuppy7452a

50/D/F, who is a college grad, former associate producer/marketing agent for an indy film co. I have also worked as a caterer/chef. Currently in the process of writing 2 books, one humor and the other is a cookbook. What makes me tick is fighting for the little guy. Nothing makes my more angry than a bully who attacks the elderly, disabled, poor, middle class or unemployed. Some question my sanity or motives. I am totally sane, and my motives are pure. I do what is right, I give back and try to help make this world a better place for all. Ted Kennedy once called my ideas crazy and that was when I knew I was on the right track. Apparently he only did so to those whom he respected. As payback to him and his family I will continue to fight for the little guy, until someone tells me a sheep has replaced me. Only then, as I respect sheep, they are good people. My blog is to discuss issues, question everything and get people asking questions and thinking outside of the box. I am a defender of the people, thier rights and civil liberties and will continue the good fight until nobody is seen as bad, evil, perverse, or other. Its the same bus, there is no first class, . Its your choice. Back to the sheep. Like the sheep in my novel, I am laid back, easy going, have a sense of humor and am easily entertained. Some expect the ususal nonsense. Read the blog and it becomes apparent who I am. I do hope to one day run for political office. I have seen what ego does, how power and money corrupt, and religion can cause harm
This entry was posted in Political Rants by Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

