A Sheep Speaks

Hello, Sheep here, no, not the goody two shoes you see on a farm. I came from a farm, but after months of therapy with a perverse farmer, and his band of crazies, it was time for me to make my move, change my form, and finally get a chance to speak my mind about you humans.

I am sure you will find my book much like this blog, honest, totally brutal, and nothing is off-limits. Sorry, but you humans had it coming. We sheep stood back and watched you all behaving badly, dressing and abusing Chanel, and trying to pass off flotation devices as tits. We know all about that. We had to totally go through what you humans refer to as a sex change. Ours went a bit beyond that actually, we are sheep after all. Imagine if you will a cross between Mathew Perry and Joan Rivers with a bit of pro secco thrown in for good measure. No, I am not the Carrie thing that humans drooled over. Oh she is so passe. I am an in your face,  speak my mind, not impressed kind of gal.

If you thought you knew sheep or how we think, guess again. You cannot go by that cutsie pooh thing that sells mattresses, or that beast used in photos in Animal Planet. Have you seen “Some Like it Hot’? Do you remember what Jack Lemmon looked like all dolled up? Hello. Actually we could put him to shame. I say we as Bertha and Henrietta have joined me in this blog. Bertha is filing her paws and is unimpressed. Henrietta will give you her opinions as well, and trust me, she is hard core. 

Like I said, nothing and nobody is off limits here. Not politicos, celebs, people, dogs, cats, things that go ding, or any other issue connected to humans. The dog will chime in adding his imput, as only a dog can. You will learn a vocabulary you have never seen or heard. You will never look at omelets the same way again. I told you this isn’t your mamma’s blog. We sheep are pissed off, and ready to tell it like it is.  Hold on to your panties as this one will be a wild ride.

About cruisepuppy7452a

50/D/F, who is a college grad, former associate producer/marketing agent for an indy film co. I have also worked as a caterer/chef. Currently in the process of writing 2 books, one humor and the other is a cookbook. What makes me tick is fighting for the little guy. Nothing makes my more angry than a bully who attacks the elderly, disabled, poor, middle class or unemployed. Some question my sanity or motives. I am totally sane, and my motives are pure. I do what is right, I give back and try to help make this world a better place for all. Ted Kennedy once called my ideas crazy and that was when I knew I was on the right track. Apparently he only did so to those whom he respected. As payback to him and his family I will continue to fight for the little guy, until someone tells me a sheep has replaced me. Only then, as I respect sheep, they are good people. My blog is to discuss issues, question everything and get people asking questions and thinking outside of the box. I am a defender of the people, thier rights and civil liberties and will continue the good fight until nobody is seen as bad, evil, perverse, or other. Its the same bus, there is no first class, . Its your choice. Back to the sheep. Like the sheep in my novel, I am laid back, easy going, have a sense of humor and am easily entertained. Some expect the ususal nonsense. Read the blog and it becomes apparent who I am. I do hope to one day run for political office. I have seen what ego does, how power and money corrupt, and religion can cause harm
This entry was posted in Political Rants by Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

